The Ultimate Tree House?

So here I am, still on the look out for a new house and I think I’ve found it. I’ve obviously been looking in the wrong places. I should have been looking for something a bit more unique, maybe next time I’ll look in the timber buildings section of the homefinder and find something halfway near as awesome as this:
ultimate tree house

That tree must be stronger than Arnie, Sly and a whole bucket of steroids. This is one tree house that actually lives up to the second part of its name though as I don’t see a ladder I hope access isn’t solely by that rope or the occupants are gonna have to add a lot of blister cream to their shopping list. I half expect a couple of ewoks to come out…

One response to “The Ultimate Tree House?

  1. those little beams dont look anywhere near big enough to support that

Leave a Reply

