Getting Serviced for Less

One of the things that bothers me most about buying a new car – be it brand spanking new or used – is the knowledge that pretty soon I’m gonna be back at the dealer and forking out a small fortune on servicing. So while I’ve been looking at replacing my car and keeping an eye out for my partner’s, I’ve also been seeing who can offer some decent servicing deals.  I found this one and thought I’d share it..

This seems to be the best one I’ve found so far –  Flexiserve. The idea of a flexible and affordable servicing scheme is one that really appeals given how expensive repairs can unexpectedly become and this scheme – from Caffyns – replaces the manufacturer’s warranty on cars over threee years old. 

Now, to me, this is ideal. I’ve taken cars in for routine services before and been stunned by sharper bills. I also know that these little things really do make the difference when it comes to choosing between dealers and there’s a lot of schemes out there. If anyone does know where I can find some, please let me know, any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

