Maniacal car salesman…

Of all the car ads we don’t get over here I’m not sure if I’m glad this one stayed Stateside: 

I know they’re trying to get the point across about dedicated staff and trying to appear fun… but.. well maybe it’s a cultural thing but would you buy a new Kia from this man?

One response to “Maniacal car salesman…

  1. I don’t think they want you to buy from this guy..just a nice memorable commericial..and that is what it is. Actually makes me want to go watch Flash Dance.

Leave a Reply

