The Godfather of Sports Cars

Ok, today while I was makin my way home down the motorway after a trip to the coast I looked in my rear view and saw a car that can only be described as deliciously evil, I looked for more on it at home and found I wasn’t the only one who thought this:

I hadn’t seen one in the flesh (or metal) before and I have to say – the Audi R8 is now my favourite car. I’m annoyed that we didn’t get this ad over here and it was saved the for US and the Superbowl, but isn’t this a gorgeous and terrifyingly good-looking machine?

Leave a Reply

