Cracking little site for your bobby dazzlers

online jewelleryAnyone would think I’ve been watching that perma-tanned antique fool with the day-glo teeth. I have however found something useful that I’m inclined, of course, to share. 

I guess you could call me lazy because of it, but I really don’t like high-street shopping. I know, I know I’m killing the economy but my town ain’t too pretty at weekends. That and I really like the ease and convenience of online shopping. Until recently I’ve been extremely hesitant when it comes to buying jewellery online but I’ve found a site that gives a good lot of images and the all important free delivery, and they’re trustworthy. 

Accordingly, I’m sharing it, as I know that a lot of people also look hard for a good jewellery store online and as I’ve had a positive experience – loving my new watch – check em out: Moores Jewellery. I’ve been in their actual store too last time I was in Essex which is probably why the name came into my head while searching.

If anyone’s got any other reccomendations for online jewellery shops I’d love to hear them…

Leave a Reply

