The Best Car Ad Ever?

I think so, and it’s not even for a specific car! Check it out:

Nobody can deny that Honda have consistently produced amazing ads – from choirs to robots – but I think this is their best. I absolutely adore this advert.

It makes me feel extremely positive about Honda, it makes me laugh and smile and keeps me singing the damn song too. But it’s good thing! Now I feel like somehow the brand is a friend and I want not only a new Honda but a used one too. I know this sounds fawning but howver much they’re paying their ad agency is well worth it. I’m even gonna sit around and watch a “making of” it just to keep myself immersed. This is car advertising done right.

Leave a Reply

