Demotivationals: My Top Five

Because it’s the first day back to the real-world after a glorious Bank Holiday weekend and the 3rd coffee of the day hasn’t kicked. I’ve seen a lot of these demotivational posters lately so I thought I’d compile my favourite top five (that don’t get me accused of any kind of ‘ism’) 

 

demotivational poster

demotivational poster

demotivational poster

 

demotivational poster

demotivational poster

 

The last one’s there purely for the look on the dog’s face.

I’m still waiting for the De-Motivation Posters: When Team Building Fails, At Least Funny Pictures Bring Your Team Together

One response to “Demotivationals: My Top Five

  1. I used to remember when my pet chihuahua banged into doors and walls and trick him into looking for his bone… What good times they were.

Leave a Reply

