WTF? Mysterious Horse Head Part 2!

Not so long ago I posted an image of an emo-girl amputee posing for the camera with a mysterious horse head in the background (have a look). It got viewed a lot here and some nice comments – thank you all. One comment informs that it’s been photo shopped, from here:

HidingHorseNow, it may well have been some tidy photoshopping that dropped it in the background of the emo-girl-amputee but it raises two questions:

1. Why? What benefit or relevence?

2.What the hell is it doing in the first picture anyway??!

Seriously: have horses developed sufficient sociological skills to play hide and seek? Are we being observed by a breed of subterranean horses? Are equestrian stables so expensive people are keeping horses in holes now? 

While the first may be photoshopped from here, the original is just as bizzare and questions remain unanswered.

Thanks to Mike for sending me the link to the image and making my morning continue on a surreal bent.

8 responses to “WTF? Mysterious Horse Head Part 2!

  1. That photo is surreal.hide and seek horses weird.

  2. Thanks for making me laugh this morning. I love horse heads!

  3. 😉 yeah, the original pic has been a meme for a while now. I believe i first saw it on fark.com where i assume references to it appear frequently in the comments. i don’t doubt that my provided link is also a ‘shopping example, it was just the first one i ran across in my google search (“hiding horse”)

  4. Thanks for making me laugh this morning. I love horse heads!

  5. yes
    That photo is surreal.hide and seek horses weird.

  6. Thanks for making me laugh this morning. I love horse heads!

  7. u will never know

    is the horse okay

Leave a Reply

