All The More Reason To Want One

The more I see of this little rocket, the more I want one:

I have no idea what’s being said in this clip – I only know the Led Zep song playing. All I know is that everything I see about the Abarth 500 makes me want one of these little super-go-karts more.

0-62mph in less than 8 seconds, a max speed of close too 130mph… it might not sound like supercar performance but when you factor in how light the body is, how small this little car is and how practical it is too… there’s plenty of reasons to want one.

Problem is, in order to get an Abarth 500 in Kent I’d have to join the waiting list that I think now stretches to the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

