Seriously, Driving Instructors Need Danger Pay

Every now and then I get a specific kind of email. Not the “happy time pill” email. The “become a driving instructor and earn up to £30k” email. Remembering my driving lessons I used to give these emails a fraction of thought (before considering all the training I’d have to pay for and that that salary is really only acheivable if you’re giving lessons throughout the day, all day, every day).

However, having seen this sort of thing I think I’d be demanding a lot more money. Granted I’d be giving driving lessons in Kent, not Poland but I’m pretty sure there’s people that are just as bad here! How many times does this poor instructor have to grab at and tap his heart! It must be close to bursting with this pupil:

One response to “Seriously, Driving Instructors Need Danger Pay

  1. Scary! But why wasn’t he wearing a seatbelt?

Leave a Reply

